After Action Reports

For more photos, check out our Facebook page!.

Award Winners

Congratulations to our Minitures Contest Award Winners!

Starships (Full Thrust)
  1. David Skelley
  2. Mark 'Indy' Kochte
  3. Aaron Newman

25mm (Stargrunt 2)
  1. Steve Barosi
  2. Jerry Accord
  3. Jeff Aubert

15mm (Stargrunt 2)
  1. Steve Barosi
  2. Dave Skelley
  3. Ethan Howland

1/300 (Dirtside 2)
  1. Martin Connell
  2. Mark 'Indy' Kochte
  3. David Skelley
Special Award - "Charlie Don't Surf": Stuart Murray for 20 years of Cinegrunt

Thanks Again to our Prize Suppliers and Vendors!

StarMats Plus
    14331 Claremount Ave.
    Middleburg Heights, OH, 44130

Modeler's Toolbox
    3413 Fort Lyon Dr.
    Woodbridge, VA, 22192

Thanks to Leah Davis and Dave Skelley for this year's con art picture.

Back to Top of Page / Questions? -- Last Modified: Monday, 03-Apr-2017 15:13:14 EDT